Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Mon Oct 17, 2011 6:12 pm

Skeletons can smile? What???

Anyways, it was ok, not really boring but just feels kind of short even with that much text. You should make it longer, and try to work on them more often if you can.
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Mon Oct 17, 2011 6:40 pm

Yes skeletons can smile....more evilish smile tho? lol

I'll try, i just got sick of this chapter lol so i never really wanted to write it. Next chapter should be a bit better.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Littlemouse on Tue Oct 18, 2011 4:36 pm

I love that the story is branching away from the idea that all fomors are evil and stuff. Them Goblins have character! ~ I sense plot twisting <3
avatar
Littlemouse

Posts : 13
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-01-31
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:56 am

Maybe next time when you go into one of these dungoens you should think of how the goblins feel eh? lol

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Yazmine on Wed Oct 19, 2011 3:55 pm

lol thinking about how goblins feel, interesting. After ive killed so many
avatar
Yazmine

Posts : 66
Reputaiton : 2
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/risedmon2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Wed Oct 19, 2011 5:22 pm

nouqnosliw wrote:Maybe next time when you go into one of these dungoens you should think of how the goblins feel eh? lol

What about the kobolds, the imps, the ogres, and the hobgoblins?

I don't think think trolls have feelings thou, and I am not talking about internet trolls. >.>


Last edited by Flame on Mon Jan 02, 2012 4:00 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Jan 01, 2012 11:34 pm

To reply apolloo's request for more love in the story...I have thought about it. My problem lies in who to love and who not. Especially when I'm trying to use mostly/only real people, and not make up characters. However....I'll try, but dont count on it xD

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Yazmine on Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:52 am

ah that chapter was good. lol if u do throw in love scenes , this is going to get interesting . Its like 3 am and im still up, so tired
avatar
Yazmine

Posts : 66
Reputaiton : 2
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/risedmon2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Tue Jan 03, 2012 2:12 pm

Love scenes are freaking hard lol. Its why I only got a 75% on my stories in school before...but yeah. And also...who to use for the love scenes?! that...idk either :/

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by abbachoochee on Sun Apr 08, 2012 1:40 am

SAAAXTON HAAALE.
avatar
abbachoochee

Posts : 47
Reputaiton : 1
Join date : 2011-08-20
Age : 19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by abbachoochee on Sun Apr 08, 2012 1:41 am

Story.
Was Good.
avatar
abbachoochee

Posts : 47
Reputaiton : 1
Join date : 2011-08-20
Age : 19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Yazmine on Sun Apr 15, 2012 4:15 pm

comming along pretty good hmmm a title...
avatar
Yazmine

Posts : 66
Reputaiton : 2
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/risedmon2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Luckdragon on Mon Apr 16, 2012 4:25 am

i just read 9/10 chapters of your story nouq, and im completely impressed...id read 10, but its after midnight so i save it for tomorrow. say you got room for me in it if you gunna keep goin'? (again havent read chapter 10 ) but either way, GOOD JOB, im very impressed ^^
avatar
Luckdragon

Posts : 13
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-12-17
Location : your house

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 16, 2012 2:53 pm

Yup I can get you in the story too! I'll think of a way to get you in. And thanks for reading it Smile

And yaz, why the hate on your bro? Lol

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Luckdragon on Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:48 pm

(\_/)
(o.o)
(> <)
( )_( )

can my bunny be in your story?

avatar
Luckdragon

Posts : 13
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-12-17
Location : your house

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:03 am

Bunny? :O why

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Luckdragon on Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:05 am

it feels left out D:
avatar
Luckdragon

Posts : 13
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-12-17
Location : your house

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by devildued on Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:48 am

Maybe the title was here all along The EwecaClowns, or maybe Ewecaclowns vs. Fomors i dunno just trying to help with ideas
avatar
devildued

Posts : 9
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2012-04-16
Age : 25
Location : Nebraska

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Yazmine on Fri Apr 20, 2012 7:30 pm

he made me angry for something that i forgot lol
but u can still kill him if u put him in which would make sense , cause he basically quit the game . Very Happy
avatar
Yazmine

Posts : 66
Reputaiton : 2
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/risedmon2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Wed May 16, 2012 9:39 pm

Btw, you should make a chapter where my characters die.

Just saying.
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Thu May 17, 2012 2:36 pm

Well, I could do that. I'll think of something

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Woofzerz on Tue Jun 05, 2012 6:13 pm

Teehee. The Story is great! You've really got some talent there, Nouq. Very Happy. Also, read my PM. >_>
avatar
Woofzerz

Posts : 7
Reputaiton : -1
Join date : 2012-06-04
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Yazmine on Tue Jun 26, 2012 5:21 pm

i like the part where izan pulls his hood up , idk but just pictured it to look cool
*waits for the next part* study
avatar
Yazmine

Posts : 66
Reputaiton : 2
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/risedmon2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Tue Feb 05, 2013 2:57 am

Just an update about the story that no one cares about anymore. The last chapter will probably come out sometime during this next month. By last chapter...I mean I won't be writing any more to it. Its NOT a conclusion chapter, just a continuation of what was planned. The rest of the story is all in your own mind. And if you're wondering why....well I'll explain that when the chapter actually comes out.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum