Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sat Aug 20, 2011 10:47 pm

So lately...ive been bored on mabi cuz either i dont like my missions cuz their too hard or boring, or no one is wanting to run anything with me Sad. So i was thinking...I kinda wanna write a story. About what? Well of course...the Ewecaclowns guild! But this is only an idea...it may never happen...but it might. It'll be written from my point of view and have big events and stuff, like a generation series, except on the whole guild. Let me know what you think, and if you wanna be in it, just let me know! I'll put you in here. (I will not put you in the story without your permission). What do ya think then? Do it? Thoughts and opinions are appreciated.


Last edited by nouqnosliw on Mon Aug 22, 2011 12:23 am; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sat Aug 20, 2011 11:15 pm

Yes Nouq, add me. BTW, don't be bored with your missions, if you need help, you have an RA *cough*. I'm always trying to get you to do your generation! LOL GL

Khayy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sat Aug 20, 2011 11:38 pm

Im sure you'll have a big role in the story Khayy lol. And yea...im working on that mission. Tough as ballzz. It'll take time lol...but i'll get it. Thanks, I'll need the luck lol

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by abbachoochee on Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:13 am

I think a story would be a great idea. Could I be in it? pig If you need help with it, I will be glad to contribute what I can.
btw I would help you in the missions but I'm probably too low of a total level.


Abbachoochee
avatar
abbachoochee

Posts : 47
Reputaiton : 1
Join date : 2011-08-20
Age : 20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:47 am

Go go, make a story! It would be better if you can draw. owo

Am I important?
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:55 am

Well guys, thanks for the support! Of course you can be in the story Abba, and you too Flame. Im sure I could make you important xD. I can somewhat draw...but it takes WAYYY too much time and effort. Not doing that...that where your imagination comes in.

BTW. For anyone thats wants to be in story...if I haven't seen you lots, be sure to describe your appearance and what you usually where. Ive seen most of ya...but still, it'll help. Very Happy

P.S. Abba help would be most appreciated. If you have any ideas you wanna put in after this gets started feel free to do so. Also, I would greatly accept any type of criticism. It helps me improve on writing

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:00 am

Actually, I wana be like that one guy who does nothing but keeps record of what is going on. Kinda like the person who's writing the story for you. owo

I think I am asking too much.
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:02 am

So the dude...that pops outta no where? And just knows random information that help from time to time?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:03 am

Yup. That would be awesome. Very Happy
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:03 am

Haha. Got it! ANNDDD...IM starting chapter 1!!!!!!!!!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:07 am

Woo, hope you can make a great story for everyone. Razz
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:22 am

Oh and...feel free to correct any of my grammar/tense on any part of my story. Just let me know, and I'll fix it. Im terrible with tenses and that.

Btw...I need a title too. Think of a title for me someone?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Sun Aug 21, 2011 5:00 am

Hmmm, that's a hard one to answer.

Once I think of some names, I'll post them.
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by abbachoochee on Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:00 pm

What is the story about? If I can get what the main idea is, I might be able to think of a few story titles.
I also could help with editing if you need it.
avatar
abbachoochee

Posts : 47
Reputaiton : 1
Join date : 2011-08-20
Age : 20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 3:05 pm

Basically an action/adventure kind of story...probably some romance too just cuz thats what i like too. I'm almost done chapter 1, so I'll post it in a new thread specifically for the story, and you can feel free to tell me what to edit. Also, you'll get an idea for what the story is.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 6:01 pm

Chapter 1...is out!!!! Read and review ppl!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Sun Aug 21, 2011 11:18 pm

We should get all the reviews back into this thread.

Because this thread was originally about each other's opinions to your story.
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Sun Aug 21, 2011 11:31 pm

Yes I agree. Before the start of my next chapter, I'll let everyone know that...actually heck, im gonna go edit my 1st chapter at the end so ppl can see that.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by abbachoochee on Mon Aug 22, 2011 4:53 pm

its great so far Very Happy
avatar
abbachoochee

Posts : 47
Reputaiton : 1
Join date : 2011-08-20
Age : 20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Mon Aug 22, 2011 5:11 pm

Thank you! Any opinions or ideas you wanna add, just let me know!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:15 am

Here's something I think would make my part of the story more entertaining.

Flame provide important pieces of information at different parts of the story, and rarely fights (Because he's a lazy mage. LOL) When he does fight, he tend to blow up the whole dungeon whenever he attacks. (Fire Ball spam)

Flameshot fights the most, but misses alot. (G15 patch isn't out yet...) Only joins raid dungeons. (Massive guild runs, shadow missions, ect.)

That should make it more entertaining.
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:21 am

Well, you haven't fought yet lol. But yes, i'll keep this in mind. So no being infamous anymore?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Mani of Machine on Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:30 am

What are you talking about?

-Wanted by the kingdom because of stolen informations that only royal alchemists knows.

-Destruction of multiple dungeon maps.

-Stealing from the citizens.

That's only 3 things that should be included in this story. LOL
avatar
Mani of Machine

Posts : 68
Reputaiton : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Guest on Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:54 am

LOL....well i'll make you a criminal, but it'll be for better. Like stealing info that could help people and let ppl know about the truths of things. Destruction of maps to keep ppl save...and stealing from the rich, giving to the poor. Its not in me to make ya evil or anything.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Yazmine on Tue Aug 23, 2011 8:54 pm

keep up the good work nouq.
avatar
Yazmine

Posts : 66
Reputaiton : 2
Join date : 2010-12-04
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/risedmon2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

Re: Thoughts, Opinions, Reviews of the Story

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum